In any case, because of TikTok’s “one thing about me” pattern, clients can share a special truth or tale about themselves in a manner that is edible and engaging to different clients.

tvguidetime.com

Already, the “one thing about me” pattern included makers working out data about themselves while “Summer Foundation Jazz” played (look at Ed Sheeran’s interpretation of the pattern on TikTok). Be that as it may, presently, clients have concocted a much more fun method for sharing their “one thing about me.”

How would you inquire? By recounting to their accounts through melody to the beat of Nicki Minaj’s “Very Freaky Young lady.” In one refrain Nicki sings “One thing about me,” trailed by “I’m the baddest alive.” Think about this your brief. In any case, rather than singing “I’m the baddest alive,” share your own wild reality or story.

Makers sure are messing around with these recordings! TikTok’s Elyza Halpern (@possumgirl) shared her one fun reality and it began this way. “One thing about me is that when I was 10 this youngster in my group used to stick my butt cheeks together,” she sang as she started her story. With an initial line like that, it is hard to not watch the entire thing.

Maker Misch Macc (@mischmacc) additionally shared one thing about herself and it was really interesting. “One thing about me is that on the off chance that you don’t message me, I will rehash every one of our messages just to see what turned out badly,” she sings. Maker Zach (@zach_benson) additionally took part in the pattern. In his video, he reviewed when he was 14 years of age and went to the Twisted Visit to see the band Falling Backward. We should simply say that it didn’t end well, yet gave him an amazing tale to tell.

Contemplating making your own video? We’d recommend working out your story so you can just peruse it off as verses as you film the video.

Additionally, try to consolidate some dance moves to the beat of the tune.